Dixie Crow Symposium 45

Our Symposium Committee, Dixie Crow Chapter President Matthew Bryant, and the Chapter Directors cordially invite you to join us for all the exciting events we have planned for this year's symposium. Below you will find symposium details including our complete schedule of events and contact information.

To register for the symposium click here. We highly recommend that you first read our brief list of Frequently Asked Questions to learn more about the registration process. Download a complete schedule of events here.

NOTE: The Electronic Warfare & Avionics (EWA) Conference (Formerly: Air Force Technical Program) and Technical Courses are being solely sponsored by AFLCMC/WNY, Robins AFB. The EWA Conference schedule will begin on Tuesday afternoon and end on Wednesday afternoon with the short courses being held on Thursday morning. For more information on the technical program and short course schedule, visit the Robins AFB web site here.


Position Name Phone Email
Co-Chairs Karen Brigance
Lisa Frugè-Cirilli
(478) 918-5618
(478) 750-4756
kbrigance@merc-mercer.org
lisa.fruge@baesystems.com
President Matt Bryant   mwbryant74@gmail.com
Registration Jon Gates   jonjon_96@yahoo.com
Registration Mia Tripp (478) 737-7477 miatripp3@gmail.com
Exhibits Jim Hundley (478) 953-6800 jhundley@merc-mercer.org
Hospitality Michael Jordan
Mark Leslein
(478) 464-2747 mjordan@Teledyne.com
mleslein@cox.net
Crows N.E.S.T. Robert Usher   robert.usher@gmail.com
Golf Tournament Director Rick Drury (478) 954-0298 rdrury14@cox.net
Website Administrator Email for Website Issues   Website Administrator

EXHIBITORS must sign the Exhibit Hall Purpose & Rules Contract before a booth assignment is made. It can be downloaded here, along with the exhibitor application.

Below is the Exhibitor Area Layout for the Dixie Crow Symposium. You can download a PDF here.

Position Name Phone Email
Co-Chairs Karen Brigance
Lisa Frugè-Cirilli
(478) 918-5618
(478) 750-4756
kbrigance@merc-mercer.org
lisa.fruge@baesystems.com
President Matt Bryant   mwbryant74@gmail.com
Registration Jon Gates   jonjon_96@yahoo.com
Registration Mia Tripp (478) 737-7477 miatripp3@gmail.com
Exhibits Jim Hundley (478) 953-6800 jhundley@merc-mercer.org
Hospitality Michael Jordan
Mark Leslein
(478) 464-2747 mjordan@Teledyne.com
mleslein@cox.net
Crows N.E.S.T. Robert Usher   robert.usher@gmail.com
Golf Tournament Director Rick Drury (478) 954-0298 rdrury14@cox.net
Website Administrator Email for Website Issues   Website Administrator

EXHIBITORS must sign the Exhibit Hall Purpose & Rules Contract before a booth assignment is made. It can be downloaded here, along with the exhibitor application.

Below is the Exhibitor Area Layout for the Dixie Crow Symposium. You can download a PDF here.