Museum of Aviation Map



Contact Information

(478) 750-4756

Fax: (478) 929-7073

  Dixie Crow Chapter
Post Office Box 1331
Warner Robins, Georgia 31099

 

Symposium Contact Information

Position Name Phone Email
Chair Karen Brigance (478) 918-5618 kkbrigance@gmail.com
President Matt Bryant   mwbryant74@gmail.com
Registration Jon Gates   jonjon_96@yahoo.com
Technical Debora Personius
Valerie Williams
Rose Margetson
(478) 926-7987
(478) 222-0278
(478) 222-8522
Debora.Personius@us.af.mil
Valerie.Williams.1@us.af.mil
Rosana.margetson@us.af.mil
Technical Short Courses Lee Evans (478) 971-2402 Lee.Evans@gtri.gatech.edu
Exhibits Jim Hundley (478) 953-6800 jhundley@merc-mercer.org
Hospitality Michael Jordan
Mark Leslein
(478) 464-2747 MJordan@Teledyne.com
mleslein@cox.net
Crows N.E.S.T. Robert Usher   Robert.Usher@gmail.com

Press Inquiries

For all press inquiries contact our President Lisa Frugé-Cirilli at (478) 750-4756.